Samenstelling OCMW-raad

Groepsfoto OCMW-raad 2019

Georges Meeus

raadslid

Vooruit

georges.meeus@telenet.be

03 886 55 10

Marc De Laet

raadslid

Vooruit

marc.delaet1@telenet.be

0495 53 30 44

Eddy Bevers

burgemeester

N-VA

eddy.bevers@willebroek.be

0475 65 41 62

Luc Spiessens

schepen

N-VA

luc.spiessens@willebroek.be

0475 61 26 66

Ronny Somers

schepen

N-VA

ronny.somers@willebroek.be

0475 35 03 40

Murat Oner

schepen

CD&V

murat.oner@willebroek.be

0489 80 72 30

Kevin Eeraerts

raadslid

Onafhankelijk

kevin.eeraerts@skynet.be

0476 40 64 30

Michel Eeraerts

Raadslid

N-VA

michel@shalco.be

0473 55 72 15

Maaike Bradt

schepen

CD&V

maaike.bradt@willebroek.be

0472 64 42 49

Eddy Moens

raadslid / voorzitter

N-VA

eddy.moens@immothekerfinotheker.be

0486 50 35 36

Anita Moens

raadslid

Vooruit

anitamoens@hotmail.com

0477 73 74 34

Thierry Serrien

raadslid

Groen

thierry.serrien@skynet.be

0474 88 12 11

Serkan Bozyigit

raadslid

Onafhankelijk

serkan_bozyigit@hotmail.com

0494 62 76 52

Nick Boeykens

raadslid

Vooruit

 

 

Ilse Lenvain

schepen

N-VA

ilse.lenvain@willebroek.be

0485 18 50 01

Daniel De Maeyer

raadslid

N-VA

 

 

Carine Praet

raadslid

N-VA

carine.praet@telenet.be

 

Jeroen De Jonghe

raadslid

N-VA

jeroen@okapi.be

0497 70 02 44

Alain Aelbrecht

raadslid

N-VA

alain.aelbrecht@telenet.be

 

Solange Cluydts

raadslid

N-VA

cluydts127@gmail.com

 

Véronique De Wever

raadslid

Onafhankelijk

 

 

Bavo Anciaux

voorzitter BCSD

Open Vld

bavo.anciaux@willebroek.be

0491 99 60 75

Robbe Carleer

raadslid

Vooruit

robbe.carleer@gmail.com

0470 07 60 86

Jeroen Van Santvoort

raadslid

Vooruit

jeroen.vansantvoort@hotmail.com

0477 38 77 58

Hilde Van Dyck

raadslid

CD&V

hilde.vandyck@telenet.be

0476 67 36 63

Nelleke Van de Ven

raadslid

Groen

vandevennelleke@gmail.com

 

Gert Boey

raadslid

CD&V

gert_boey@hotmail.com

 

Mina Koukas

raadslid

Groen

 

Rudi Kennes

raadslid

Onafhankelijkrudikennes@hotmail.com