Pers

Perslijst 2015

 

 

 

RTV
redactie@rtv.be

 

Publi Nieuws
Réne Mertens
Krommestraat 101, 2830 Willebroek
03 886 83 11 (fax idem)
0474 87 77 41  
mertens-rene@skynet.be

 

De Streekkrant
Ben Conaerts
Lode Zielenslaan 5 / bus 7, 2840 Reet
0474 70 65 07
ben.conaerts@gmail.com

 

Het Laatste Nieuws

Els Dalemans
Kruisveldstraat 42, 2800 Mechelen
0479 47 26 76
elsdalemans@yahoo.com

 

Het Nieuwsblad
Theo Derkinderen
Hingenesteenweg 15, 2880 Bornem
03 889 85 89
0495 25 05 58
theo.derkinderen@nieuwsblad.be

 

Mediahuis & Radio 2
Jan Boey
Vogelenzang 4, 2850 Boom
0475 52 26 19
jan.boey@pandora.be

 

Radio Randstad
Randstad classic  Willebroek 104.9 fm en Randstad 99fm
Geert Bollé
Hogeweg 211, 2800 Mechelen

015 43 22 66
info@randstad.fm

 

VRT (RADIO 2)
Leo De Nijn
Roekstraat 10, 2811 Leest
015 33 76 47 (fax idem)
0475 89 26 83
leo.de.nyn@telenet.be
leo.de.nijn@ilbapress.be


Belga
02 743 23 66 (24/24)

redactie@belga.be

 

Katleen Vastiau
Kalkovenstraat 28, 2800 Mechelen
0486 42 74 43
katleen.vastiau@telenet.be

 

Tijs Vanderstappen
0474 25 14 09
antwerpen@belga.be

 

Eureka
Sandra Van Opstal
Boomsesteenweg 117, 2830 Willebroek
0485 40 24 85
eureka.mail@telenet.be

 

Reismagazine Grande
Matthias Vanheerentals

0475 20 16 48
matthias@vanheerentals.be  

 

PubliNieuws & Mediahuis
Pascal Saelens

Frans Van Haelenstraat 91, 2880 Bornem
0473 85 01 16
pascal.saelens@pandora.be

 

VOKA Kamer van Koophandel Mechelen
Jan Van de Poel
Medewerker communicatie
O.L.Vrouwestraat 85, 2800 Mechelen
015 45 10 20 / 015 45 10 20 (fax)

0479 98 30 43
jan.vandepoel@voka.be

 

VTM
Wouter Bruyns

0473 50 40 40
Wouter.bruyns@levex.vmma.be

 

 

 

doorsturen

Organisatie Willebroek - Pastorijstraat 1  - 2830 Willebroek - Tel. 03 866 90 00 - gratis nummer 0800 92830 - Fax 03 886 16 32 - E-mail info@willebroek.be

Contact webmaster